HTML has links - PDF has Authentication
388-891A-0640  <<  388-891A-0650 >>   388-891A-0660

PDFWAC 388-891A-0650

What are the criteria for priority category four?

DVR determines you are in priority category four if you are determined eligible for vocational rehabilitation services and you meet the following criteria:
(1) You require multiple VR services over an extended period of time; and
(2) You experience serious functional limitations in one of the following areas in terms of an employment outcome:
(a) Mobility;
(b) Communication;
(c) Self-care;
(d) Cognition and learning (self-direction);
(e) Interpersonal;
(f) Work tolerance; or
(g) Work skills.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 74.29.020(8) and 34 C.F.R., Parts 361, 363, 397. WSR 18-12-035, ยง 388-891A-0650, filed 5/29/18, effective 6/30/18.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group