HTML has links - PDF has Authentication
388-891A-0650  <<  388-891A-0660 >>   388-891A-0700

PDFWAC 388-891A-0660

What are the criteria for priority category five?

DVR determines you are in priority category five if you are determined eligible for vocational rehabilitation services, but you do not meet the criteria for priority categories one through four.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 74.29.020(8) and 34 C.F.R., Parts 361, 363, 397. WSR 18-12-035, ยง 388-891A-0660, filed 5/29/18, effective 6/30/18.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group