35.23.705  <<  35.23.800 >>   35.23.805

Code city retaining former second-class city planElective officers.

In a city initially classified as a second-class city prior to January 1, 1993, that retained its second-class city plan of government when the city reorganized as a noncharter code city, the elective officers shall consist of a mayor, twelve councilmembers, a city clerk, and a city treasurer.


Severability1987 c 3: See note following RCW 3.70.010.
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group