HTML has links - PDF has Authentication
388-112A-0910  <<  388-112A-0920 >>   388-112A-0930

PDFWAC 388-112A-0920

What training must include the DSHS developed competency test?

The following trainings must include the DSHS developed competency test:
(1) Dementia specialty training;
(2) Mental health specialty training;
(3) Developmental disabilities specialty training;
(4) Nurse delegation core training;
(5) Nurse delegation specialized diabetes training; and
(6) Adult family home administrator training.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 74.39A.009, 74.39A.070, 74.39A.074, 74.39A.351, 74.39A.341, 18.20.270, 18.88B.021, 18.88B.035, 70.128.230, 71A.12.030. WSR 17-22-036, ยง 388-112A-0920, filed 10/24/17, effective 11/24/17.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group