HTML has links - PDF has Authentication
296-20-19000  <<  296-20-19010 >>   296-20-19020

PDFWAC 296-20-19010

Are there different types of permanent partial disabilities?

Under Title 51 RCW, there are two types of permanent partial disabilities.
(1) Specified disabilities are listed in RCW 51.32.080 (1)(a). They are limited to amputation or loss of function of extremities, loss of hearing or loss of vision.
(2) Unspecified disabilities include, but are not limited to, internal injuries, back injuries, mental health conditions, respiratory disorders, and other disorders affecting the internal organs.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 51.04.010, 51.04.020, 51.04.030, 51.32.080, 51.32.110, 51.32.112, 51.36.060. WSR 02-21-105, ยง 296-20-19010, filed 10/22/02, effective 12/1/02.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group