HTML has links - PDF has Authentication
16-231-125  <<  16-231-130 >>   16-231-135

PDFWAC 16-231-130

Boundaries and restrictions on use restricted herbicides in Franklin County Area 3.

(1) Area 3 description. (Dry land area south and east of Connell.) An area beginning at the northeast corner of Section 3, T14N, R33E and the Reeder Road; thence south along the Reeder Road to and along the Black Road to the Swanson Road; thence east and south along the Swanson Road to state Highway 260; thence southerly along state Highway 260 to the Munt Road; thence south along the Munt Road to the Largent Road; thence east along the Largent Road to the Pasco-Kahlotus Highway to the Walker Road; thence southerly along the Walker Road to the Snake River; thence southerly along the Snake River to the east boundary line of Area 2; thence northerly along the east boundary line of Area 2 and Area 1A to the Franklin-Adams County line; thence east fifteen miles more or less along the county line to the point of beginning.
(2) Area 3 restrictions. The use or application of low volatile formulations of use restricted herbicides is prohibited on and after May 16th through October 31st of each year.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 15.58.040 and 17.21.030. WSR 19-02-039, § 16-231-130, filed 12/26/18, effective 1/26/19. Statutory Authority: Chapters 17.21, 15.58, and 34.05 RCW. WSR 07-11-041A, § 16-231-130, filed 5/9/07, effective 6/9/07. Statutory Authority: Chapters 15.58 and 17.21 RCW. WSR 88-09-013 (Order 1973), § 16-231-130, filed 4/12/88; WSR 80-03-037 (Order 1676), § 16-231-130, filed 2/20/80.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group