Senate Member E-mail List

Members of the 65th Legislature 2017-2018

Filter Item: 
Name Email District Party
AngelJan Senator Jan Angel Jan.Angel@leg.wa.gov 26 R
BaileyBarbara Senator Barbara Bailey Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov 10 R
BaumgartnerMichael Senator Michael Baumgartner Michael.Baumgartner@leg.wa.gov 6 R
BeckerRandi Senator Randi Becker Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov 2 R
BilligAndy Senator Andy Billig Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov 3 D
BraunJohn Senator John Braun John.Braun@leg.wa.gov 20 R
BrownSharon Senator Sharon Brown Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov 8 R
CarlyleReuven Senator Reuven Carlyle Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov 36 D
ChaseMaralyn Senator Maralyn Chase Maralyn.Chase@leg.wa.gov 32 D
ClevelandAnnette Senator Annette Cleveland Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov 49 D
ConwaySteve Senator Steve Conway Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov 29 D
DarneilleJeannie Senator Jeannie Darneille Jeannie.Darneille@leg.wa.gov 27 D
EricksenDoug Senator Doug Ericksen Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov 42 R
FainJoe Senator Joe Fain Joe.Fain@leg.wa.gov 47 R
FortunatoPhil Senator Phil Fortunato phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov 31 R
FrocktDavid Senator David Frockt David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov 46 D
HasegawaBob Senator Bob Hasegawa Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 11 D
HawkinsBrad Senator Brad Hawkins Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov 12 R
HobbsSteve Senator Steve Hobbs Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov 44 D
HoneyfordJim Senator Jim Honeyford Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov 15 R
HuntSam Senator Sam Hunt Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov 22 D
KeiserKaren Senator Karen Keiser Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov 33 D
KingCurtis Senator Curtis King Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov 14 R
KudererPatty Senator Patty Kuderer Kuderer.Patty@leg.wa.gov 48 D
LiiasMarko Senator Marko Liias Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov 21 D
McCoyJohn Senator John McCoy John.McCoy@leg.wa.gov 38 D
MilosciaMark Senator Mark Miloscia Mark.Miloscia@leg.wa.gov 30 R
MulletMark Senator Mark Mullet Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov 5 D
NelsonSharon Senator Sharon Nelson Sharon.Nelson@leg.wa.gov 34 D
O'BanSteve Senator Steve O'Ban Steve.OBan@leg.wa.gov 28 R
PaddenMike Senator Mike Padden Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov 4 R
PalumboGuy Senator Guy Palumbo Guy.Palumbo@leg.wa.gov 1 D
PearsonKirk Senator Kirk Pearson Kirk.Pearson@leg.wa.gov 39 R
PedersenJamie Senator Jamie Pedersen Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov 43 D
RankerKevin Senator Kevin Ranker Kevin.Ranker@leg.wa.gov 40 D
RiversAnn Senator Ann Rivers Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov 18 R
RolfesChristine Senator Christine Rolfes Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov 23 D
RossiDino Senator Dino Rossi Dino.Rossi@leg.wa.gov 45 R
Salda├▒aRebecca Senator Rebecca Salda├▒a Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov 37 D
SchoeslerMark Senator Mark Schoesler Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov 9 R
SheldonTim Senator Tim Sheldon Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov 35 D
ShortShelly Senator Shelly Short Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov 7 R
TakkoDean Senator Dean Takko Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov 19 D
Van De WegeKevin Senator Kevin Van De Wege Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov 24 D
WalshMaureen Senator Maureen Walsh Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 16 R
WarnickJudy Senator Judy Warnick Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov 13 R
WellmanLisa Senator Lisa Wellman Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov 41 D
WilsonLynda Senator Lynda Wilson Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 17 R
ZeigerHans Senator Hans Zeiger Hans.Zeiger@leg.wa.gov 25 R