House of Representatives Member E-mail List

Members of the 65th Legislature 2017-2018

Filter Item: 
Name Email District Position Party
AppletonSherry Rep. Sherry Appleton Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov 23 1 D
BarkisAndrew Rep. Andrew Barkis Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov 2 1 R
BergquistSteve Rep. Steve Bergquist Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov 11 2 D
BlakeBrian Rep. Brian Blake Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov 19 2 D
BuysVincent Rep. Vincent Buys Vincent.Buys@leg.wa.gov 42 2 R
CaldierMichelle Rep. Michelle Caldier Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov 26 2 R
ChandlerBruce Rep. Bruce Chandler Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov 15 1 R
ChapmanMike Rep. Mike Chapman Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.gov 24 1 D
ChoppFrank Rep. Frank Chopp Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov 43 2 D
ClibbornJudy Rep. Judy Clibborn Judy.Clibborn@leg.wa.gov 41 2 D
CodyEileen Rep. Eileen Cody Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov 34 1 D
CondottaCary Rep. Cary Condotta Cary.Condotta@leg.wa.gov 12 1 R
DeBoltRichard Rep. Richard DeBolt Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.gov 20 1 R
DentTom Rep. Tom Dent Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov 13 1 R
DoglioBeth Rep. Beth Doglio Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.gov 22 2 D
DolanLaurie Rep. Laurie Dolan Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov 22 1 D
DyeMary Rep. Mary Dye Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov 9 1 R
EslickCarolyn Rep. Carolyn Eslick Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov 39 2 R
FeyJake Rep. Jake Fey Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov 27 2 D
FitzgibbonJoe Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov 34 2 D
FrameNoel Rep. Noel Frame Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov 36 1 D
GoodmanRoger Rep. Roger Goodman Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov 45 1 D
GravesPaul Rep. Paul Graves Paul.Graves@leg.wa.gov 5 2 R
GregersonMia Rep. Mia Gregerson Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov 33 2 D
GriffeyDan Rep. Dan Griffey Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov 35 1 R
HalerLarry Rep. Larry Haler Larry.Haler@leg.wa.gov 8 2 R
HansenDrew Rep. Drew Hansen Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov 23 2 D
HargroveMark Rep. Mark Hargrove Mark.Hargrove@leg.wa.gov 47 1 R
HarmsworthMark Rep. Mark Harmsworth Mark.Harmsworth@leg.wa.gov 44 2 R
HarrisPaul Rep. Paul Harris Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov 17 2 R
HayesDave Rep. Dave Hayes Dave.Hayes@leg.wa.gov 10 2 R
HolyJeff Rep. Jeff Holy Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov 6 2 R
HudginsZack Rep. Zack Hudgins Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.gov 11 1 D
IrwinMorgan Rep. Morgan Irwin Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.gov 31 2 R
JenkinBill Rep. Bill Jenkin Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov 16 1 R
JinkinsLaurie Rep. Laurie Jinkins Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov 27 1 D
JohnsonNorm Rep. Norm Johnson Norm.Johnson@leg.wa.gov 14 1 R
KagiRuth Rep. Ruth Kagi Ruth.Kagi@leg.wa.gov 32 2 D
KilduffChristine Rep. Christine Kilduff Christine.Kilduff@leg.wa.gov 28 2 D
KirbySteve Rep. Steve Kirby Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov 29 2 D
KlippertBrad Rep. Brad Klippert Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov 8 1 R
KlobaShelley Rep. Shelley Kloba Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov 1 2 D
KraftVicki Rep. Vicki Kraft Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov 17 1 R
KretzJoel Rep. Joel Kretz Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov 7 2 R
KristiansenDan Rep. Dan Kristiansen Dan.Kristiansen@leg.wa.gov 39 1 R
LovickJohn Rep. John Lovick John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov 44 1 D
LyttonKristine Rep. Kristine Lytton Kristine.Lytton@leg.wa.gov 40 1 D
MacEwenDrew Rep. Drew MacEwen Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov 35 2 R
MacriNicole Rep. Nicole Macri Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov 43 1 D
ManwellerMatt Rep. Matt Manweller Matt.Manweller@leg.wa.gov 13 2 R
MaycumberJacquelin Rep. Jacquelin Maycumber Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov 7 1 R
McBrideJoan Rep. Joan McBride Joan.McBride@leg.wa.gov 48 2 D
McCaslinBob Rep. Bob McCaslin Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov 4 2 R
McDonaldJoyce Rep. Joyce McDonald Joyce.McDonald@leg.wa.gov 25 2 R
MorrisJeff Rep. Jeff Morris Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov 40 2 D
MosbruckerGina Rep. Gina Mosbrucker Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov 14 2 R
MuriDick Rep. Dick Muri Dick.Muri@leg.wa.gov 28 1 R
NealeyTerry Rep. Terry Nealey Terry.Nealey@leg.wa.gov 16 2 R
OrcuttEd Rep. Ed Orcutt Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov 20 2 R
OrmsbyTimm Rep. Timm Ormsby Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov 3 2 D
Ortiz-SelfLillian Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov 21 2 D
OrwallTina Rep. Tina Orwall Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov 33 1 D
PellicciottiMike Rep. Mike Pellicciotti Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov 30 1 D
PetersonStrom Rep. Strom Peterson Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov 21 1 D
PettigrewEric Rep. Eric Pettigrew Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov 37 2 D
PikeLiz Rep. Liz Pike Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov 18 2 R
PolletGerry Rep. Gerry Pollet Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov 46 1 D
ReevesKristine Rep. Kristine Reeves Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.gov 30 2 D
RiccelliMarcus Rep. Marcus Riccelli Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov 3 1 D
RobinsonJune Rep. June Robinson June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov 38 1 D
RodneJay Rep. Jay Rodne Jay.Rodne@leg.wa.gov 5 1 R
RyuCindy Rep. Cindy Ryu Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov 32 1 D
SantosSharon Tomiko Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov 37 1 D
SawyerDavid Rep. David Sawyer David.Sawyer@leg.wa.gov 29 1 D
SchmickJoe Rep. Joe Schmick Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov 9 2 R
SellsMike Rep. Mike Sells Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov 38 2 D
SennTana Rep. Tana Senn Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov 41 1 D
SheaMatt Rep. Matt Shea Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov 4 1 R
SlatterVandana Rep. Vandana Slatter Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov 48 1 D
SmithNorma Rep. Norma Smith Norma.Smith@leg.wa.gov 10 1 R
SpringerLarry Rep. Larry Springer Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov 45 2 D
StambaughMelanie Rep. Melanie Stambaugh Melanie.Stambaugh@leg.wa.gov 25 1 R
StanfordDerek Rep. Derek Stanford Derek.Stanford@leg.wa.gov 1 1 D
SteeleMike Rep. Mike Steele mike.steele@leg.wa.gov 12 2 R
StokesbaryDrew Rep. Drew Stokesbary Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov 31 1 R
StonierMonica Jurado Rep. Monica Jurado Stonier Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov 49 2 D
SullivanPat Rep. Pat Sullivan Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov 47 2 D
TarletonGael Rep. Gael Tarleton Gael.Tarleton@leg.wa.gov 36 2 D
TaylorDavid Rep. David Taylor David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov 15 2 R
TharingerSteve Rep. Steve Tharinger Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov 24 2 D
ValdezJavier Rep. Javier Valdez Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov 46 2 D
Van WervenLuanne Rep. Luanne Van Werven Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov 42 1 R
VickBrandon Rep. Brandon Vick Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov 18 1 R
VolzMike Rep. Mike Volz Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov 6 1 R
WalshJim Rep. Jim Walsh Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 19 1 R
WilcoxJ.T. Rep. J.T. Wilcox JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov 2 2 R
WylieSharon Rep. Sharon Wylie Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov 49 1 D
YoungJesse Rep. Jesse Young Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov 26 1 R