Bill Information > SR 8660
Search for another bill or initiative:
SR 8660 - 2019-20
Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Sponsors: SaldaƱa, Darneille, Billig, Brown, Salomon, Liias, Randall, Schoesler, Wilson, C., Takko, Sheldon, Stanford, Hobbs, Van De Wege, Conway, Hasegawa, Braun, Warnick, Hawkins, Rivers, Short, Cleveland, Das, Hunt, Frockt, Mullet, Carlyle, McCoy, Kuderer, Wellman, Nguyen, Rolfes, Lovelett, Becker, Dhingra, Ericksen, Fortunato, Holy, Honeyford, Keiser, King, Muzzall, O'Ban, Padden, Pedersen, Wagoner, Walsh, Wilson, L., Zeiger
Bill History


Jan 20
Available Documents
For a complete list of documents, go to Online Reports Text of a Legislative Document.
Fiscal Note
(Not Available)
Available Videos