Bill Information > SR 8655
Search for another bill:
SR 8655 - 2013-14
Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the 1963 American Mt. Everest Expedition.
Sponsors: Fraser, Hargrove, Honeyford, Kohl-Welles, King, Keiser, Tom, Kline, Parlette, Sheldon, Brown, Pearson, Murray, Dammeier, Mullet, Chase, Hill, Padden, Fain, Ranker, Baumgartner, Shin, Hobbs, Eide, Nelson, McAuliffe, Hasegawa, Conway, Harper, Schlicher, Darneille, Rivers, Cleveland, Rolfes, Becker, Schoesler, Holmquist Newbry, Braun, Roach, Litzow, Benton, Hewitt, Ericksen, Smith, Bailey
Bill History


Apr 16
Available Documents
For a complete list of documents, go to Online Reports Text of a Legislative Document.
Fiscal Note
(Not Available)
Available Videos