Rosters > Committee Members by Committee

Senate Committee Members by Committee

Members of the 65th Legislature 2017-2018

Filter Item: 
Committee Members
Agriculture, Water, Trade & Economic Development (11) Warnick, Chair (R); Hawkins, Vice Chair (R); Chase; Wellman; Brown; Honeyford; McCoy; Pearson; Short; Takko; Van De Wege
Commerce, Labor & Sports (9) Baumgartner, Chair (R); Braun, Vice Chair (R); Keiser; Conway; Hasegawa; King; Rossi; Saldaña; Wilson
Early Learning & K-12 Education (7) Zeiger, Chair (R); Fain, Vice Chair (R); Rolfes; Billig; Mullet; Rivers; Warnick
Energy, Environment & Telecommunications (9) Ericksen, Chair (R); Sheldon, Vice Chair (D); Carlyle; Brown; Hobbs; Honeyford; Ranker; Short; Wellman
Financial Institutions & Insurance (7) Angel, Chair (R); Ericksen, Vice Chair (R); Mullet; Fain; Fortunato; Hobbs; Kuderer
Health Care (13) Rivers, Chair (R); Becker, Vice Chair (R); Cleveland; Kuderer; Bailey; Baumgartner; Conway; Fain; Keiser; Miloscia; Mullet; O'Ban; Walsh
Higher Education (5) Wilson, Chair (R); Bailey, Vice Chair (R); Palumbo; Baumgartner; Frockt
Human Services, Mental Health & Housing (7) O'Ban, Chair (R); Miloscia, Vice Chair (R); Darneille; Carlyle; Hunt; Padden; Walsh
Law & Justice (7) Padden, Chair (R); O'Ban, Vice Chair (R); Pedersen; Angel; Darneille; Frockt; Wilson
Local Government (5) Short, Chair (R); Angel, Vice Chair (R); Takko; Palumbo; Sheldon
Natural Resources & Parks (5) Pearson, Chair (R); Hawkins, Vice Chair (R); Van De Wege; Fortunato; McCoy
Rules (21) Habib, Chair (D); Sheldon, Vice Chair (D); Bailey; Becker; Billig; Braun; Chase; Cleveland; Ericksen; Fain; Hasegawa; Honeyford; King; Liias; McCoy; Miloscia; Nelson; O'Ban; Pearson; Rivers; Schoesler
State Government (5) Miloscia, Chair (R); Zeiger, Vice Chair (R); Hunt; Kuderer; Pearson
Transportation (15) King, Chair (R); Sheldon, Vice Chair (D); Hobbs; Liias; Baumgartner; Cleveland; Ericksen; Fortunato; Hawkins; O'Ban; Saldaña; Takko; Van De Wege; Walsh; Wilson
Ways & Means (23) Braun, Chair (R); Brown, Vice Chair (R); Rossi, Vice Chair (R); Honeyford, Vice Chair, Capital Budget (R); Ranker; Rolfes; Frockt; Bailey; Becker; Billig; Carlyle; Conway; Darneille; Fain; Hasegawa; Keiser; Miloscia; Padden; Pedersen; Rivers; Schoesler; Warnick; Zeiger

* denotes Ranking Member
** denotes Assistant Ranking Member
*** denotes Minority Asst. Ranking Member, Operating