HTML has links - PDF has Authentication
388-845-0600  <<  388-845-0603 >>   388-845-0605

PDFWAC 388-845-0603

Who is eligible to receive community inclusion services?

You are eligible for community inclusion services if you are enrolled in the basic plus or core waivers and:
(1) You are sixty-two or older; or
(2) You meet age requirements under WAC 388-845-2110(1) and:
(a) You have participated in developmental disabilities administration (DDA) supported employment services for nine consecutive months; or
(b) DDA has determined that you are exempt from the nine-month DDA supported employment service requirement because:
(i) Your medical or behavioral health records document a condition that prevents you from completing nine consecutive months of DDA supported employment services; or
(ii) You were referred to and were available for DDA supported employment services, but the service was not delivered within ninety days of the referral.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 71A.12.030, 71A.12.120, 42 C.F.R. 441 Subpart G. WSR 18-14-001, § 388-845-0603, filed 6/20/18, effective 7/21/18. Statutory Authority: RCW 71A.12.030. WSR 17-12-002, § 388-845-0603, filed 5/24/17, effective 6/24/17. Statutory Authority: RCW 71A.12.030 and 2012 c 49. WSR 13-24-045, § 388-845-0603, filed 11/26/13, effective 1/1/14. Statutory Authority: RCW 74.08.090, 74.09.520, and 2012 c 49. WSR 12-16-095, § 388-845-0603, filed 8/1/12, effective 9/1/12.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group