HTML has links - PDF has Authentication

Chapter 142-20 WAC

Last Update: 4/19/76


WAC Sections

HTMLPDF142-20-01001Declaration of purpose.
HTMLPDF142-20-020District I.
HTMLPDF142-20-030District II.
HTMLPDF142-20-040District III.
HTMLPDF142-20-050District IV.
HTMLPDF142-20-060District V.
HTMLPDF142-20-070District VI.
HTMLPDF142-20-080District VII.


Declaration of purpose.

To effectuate the purposes of RCW 15.44.027 as amended by chapter 44, Laws of 1975, 44th Legislature, regular session, the Washington state dairy products commission hereby establishes commission districts and boundaries as follows.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-01001, filed 4/19/76.]
Reviser's note: In WAC 142-20-01001, RCW 15.44.027 is a new section enacted as section 7, chapter 136, Laws of 1975 1st ex. sess. and has not been amended.


District I.

District I shall include the counties of Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Garfield, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-020, filed 4/19/76.]


District II.

District II shall include the counties of Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Franklin, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Walla Walla, and Yakima.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-030, filed 4/19/76.]


District III.

District III shall include the northern portion of Whatcom County lying north of the western terminus of the Birch Bay-Lynden Road continuing east on that road to its intersection with Kok Road to Front Street in the city of Lynden, then east northeast to the Hannegan Road, thence southeast on Hannegan Road to Polinder Road, continuing east on Polinder Road, due east across the Nooksack River to Timon Road, then due east to Tom Road and continuing east on the north city limit of the town of Nooksack to Sorenson Road, and then due east along the section lines to the eastern border of Whatcom County.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-040, filed 4/19/76.]


District IV.

District IV shall include that portion of Whatcom County lying south of the southern boundary of District III, and that portion of Skagit County north of a boundary established by the western terminus of State Highway 536 (Memorial Highway) continuing east on that road to its intersection with Freeway Drive in the city of Mount Vernon; then north approximately one mile on Freeway Drive to the intersection of State Highway 538 (College Way) then east to that point where College Way intersects State Highway 9, then north along State Highway 9 to the intersection of State Highway 20, and then in an easterly and northeasterly direction along Highway 20 to the Whatcom County border.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-050, filed 4/19/76.]


District V.

District V shall include the counties of Clallam, Jefferson, King, Kitsap, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-060, filed 4/19/76.]


District VI.

District VI shall include the counties of Island, San Juan, Snohomish, and those portions of Skagit County south of the southern boundary of District IV.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-070, filed 4/19/76.]


District VII.

District VII shall include the counties of Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum.
[Order 1-76, § 142-20-080, filed 4/19/76.]