28B.10.120  <<  28B.10.140 >>   28B.10.145

Teachers' training courses.

The University of Washington, Washington State University, Central Washington University, Eastern Washington University, Western Washington University, and The Evergreen State College are each authorized to train teachers and other personnel for whom teaching certificates or special credentials prescribed by the Washington professional educator standards board are required, for any grade, level, department, or position of the public schools of the state.


IntentPart headings not lawEffective date2005 c 497: See notes following RCW 28A.305.011.
SeverabilityNomenclatureSavings1977 ex.s. c 169: See notes following RCW 28B.10.016.
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group