All Members E-mail List

Members of the 66th Legislature 2019-2020

Filter Item: 
Name Email District Position Party
AppletonSherry Rep. Sherry Appleton Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov 23 1 D
BaileyBarbara Senator Barbara Bailey Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov 10 0 R
BarkisAndrew Rep. Andrew Barkis Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov 2 1 R
BeckerRandi Senator Randi Becker Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov 2 0 R
BergquistSteve Rep. Steve Bergquist Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov 11 2 D
BilligAndy Senator Andy Billig Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov 3 0 D
BlakeBrian Rep. Brian Blake Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov 19 2 D
BoehnkeMatt Rep. Matt Boehnke Matt.Boehnke@leg.wa.gov 8 2 R
BraunJohn Senator John Braun John.Braun@leg.wa.gov 20 0 R
BrownSharon Senator Sharon Brown Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov 8 0 R
CaldierMichelle Rep. Michelle Caldier Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov 26 2 R
CallanLisa Rep. Lisa Callan Lisa.Callan@leg.wa.gov 5 2 D
CarlyleReuven Senator Reuven Carlyle Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov 36 0 D
ChambersKelly Rep. Kelly Chambers Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov 25 1 R
ChandlerBruce Rep. Bruce Chandler Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov 15 1 R
ChapmanMike Rep. Mike Chapman Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.gov 24 1 D
ChoppFrank Rep. Frank Chopp Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov 43 2 D
ClevelandAnnette Senator Annette Cleveland Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov 49 0 D
CodyEileen Rep. Eileen Cody Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov 34 1 D
ConwaySteve Senator Steve Conway Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov 29 0 D
CorryChris Rep. Chris Corry Chris.Corry@leg.wa.gov 14 1 R
DarneilleJeannie Senator Jeannie Darneille J.Darneille@leg.wa.gov 27 0 D
DasMona Senator Mona Das mona.das@leg.wa.gov 47 0 D
DavisLauren Rep. Lauren Davis Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov 32 2 D
DeBoltRichard Rep. Richard DeBolt Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.gov 20 1 R
DentTom Rep. Tom Dent Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov 13 1 R
DhingraManka Senator Manka Dhingra Manka.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov 45 0 D
DoglioBeth Rep. Beth Doglio Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.gov 22 2 D
DolanLaurie Rep. Laurie Dolan Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov 22 1 D
DuerrDavina Rep. Davina Duerr Davina.Duerr@leg.wa.gov 1 1 D
DufaultJeremie Rep. Jeremie Dufault Jeremie.Dufault@leg.wa.gov 15 2 R
DyeMary Rep. Mary Dye Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov 9 1 R
EntenmanDebra Rep. Debra Entenman Debra.Entenman@leg.wa.gov 47 1 D
EricksenDoug Senator Doug Ericksen Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov 42 0 R
EslickCarolyn Rep. Carolyn Eslick Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov 39 2 R
FeyJake Rep. Jake Fey Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov 27 2 D
FitzgibbonJoe Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov 34 2 D
FortunatoPhil Senator Phil Fortunato phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov 31 0 R
FrameNoel Rep. Noel Frame Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov 36 1 D
FrocktDavid Senator David Frockt David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov 46 0 D
GildonChris Rep. Chris Gildon Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.gov 25 2 R
GoehnerKeith Rep. Keith Goehner Keith.Goehner@leg.wa.gov 12 1 R
GoodmanRoger Rep. Roger Goodman Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov 45 1 D
GrahamJenny Rep. Jenny Graham Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov 6 2 R
GregersonMia Rep. Mia Gregerson Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov 33 2 D
GriffeyDan Rep. Dan Griffey Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov 35 1 R
HansenDrew Rep. Drew Hansen Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov 23 2 D
HarrisPaul Rep. Paul Harris Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov 17 2 R
HasegawaBob Senator Bob Hasegawa Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 11 0 D
HawkinsBrad Senator Brad Hawkins Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov 12 0 R
HobbsSteve Senator Steve Hobbs Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov 44 0 D
HoffLarry Rep. Larry Hoff Larry.Hoff@leg.wa.gov 18 2 R
HolyJeff Senator Jeff Holy Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov 6 0 R
HoneyfordJim Senator Jim Honeyford Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov 15 0 R
HudginsZack Rep. Zack Hudgins Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.gov 11 1 D
HuntSam Senator Sam Hunt Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov 22 0 D
IrwinMorgan Rep. Morgan Irwin Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.gov 31 2 R
JenkinBill Rep. Bill Jenkin Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov 16 1 R
JinkinsLaurie Rep. Laurie Jinkins Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov 27 1 D
KeiserKaren Senator Karen Keiser Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov 33 0 D
KilduffChristine Rep. Christine Kilduff Christine.Kilduff@leg.wa.gov 28 2 D
KingCurtis Senator Curtis King Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov 14 0 R
KirbySteve Rep. Steve Kirby Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov 29 2 D
KlippertBrad Rep. Brad Klippert Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov 8 1 R
KlobaShelley Rep. Shelley Kloba Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov 1 2 D
KraftVicki Rep. Vicki Kraft Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov 17 1 R
KretzJoel Rep. Joel Kretz Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov 7 2 R
KudererPatty Senator Patty Kuderer Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov 48 0 D
LeavittMari Rep. Mari Leavitt Mari.Leavitt@leg.wa.gov 28 1 D
LekanoffDebra Rep. Debra Lekanoff Debra.Lekanoff@leg.wa.gov 40 1 D
LiiasMarko Senator Marko Liias Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov 21 0 D
LovelettLiz Senator Liz Lovelett Liz.Lovelett@leg.wa.gov 40 0 D
LovickJohn Rep. John Lovick John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov 44 1 D
MacEwenDrew Rep. Drew MacEwen Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov 35 2 R
MacriNicole Rep. Nicole Macri Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov 43 1 D
MaycumberJacquelin Rep. Jacquelin Maycumber Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov 7 1 R
McCaslinBob Rep. Bob McCaslin Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov 4 2 R
McCoyJohn Senator John McCoy John.McCoy@leg.wa.gov 38 0 D
MeadJared Rep. Jared Mead Jared.Mead@leg.wa.gov 44 2 D
MorganMelanie Rep. Melanie Morgan Melanie.Morgan@leg.wa.gov 29 1 D
MorrisJeff Rep. Jeff Morris Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov 40 2 D
MosbruckerGina Rep. Gina Mosbrucker Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov 14 2 R
MulletMark Senator Mark Mullet Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov 5 0 D
NguyenJoe Senator Joe Nguyen Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov 34 0 D
O'BanSteve Senator Steve O'Ban Steve.OBan@leg.wa.gov 28 0 R
OrcuttEd Rep. Ed Orcutt Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov 20 2 R
OrmsbyTimm Rep. Timm Ormsby Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov 3 2 D
Ortiz-SelfLillian Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov 21 2 D
OrwallTina Rep. Tina Orwall Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov 33 1 D
PaddenMike Senator Mike Padden Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov 4 0 R
PaulDave Rep. Dave Paul Dave.Paul@leg.wa.gov 10 2 D
PedersenJamie Senator Jamie Pedersen Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov 43 0 D
PellicciottiMike Rep. Mike Pellicciotti Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov 30 1 D
PetersonStrom Rep. Strom Peterson Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov 21 1 D
PettigrewEric Rep. Eric Pettigrew Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov 37 2 D
PolletGerry Rep. Gerry Pollet Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov 46 1 D
RamosBill Rep. Bill Ramos Bill.Ramos@leg.wa.gov 5 1 D
RandallEmily Senator Emily Randall Emily.Randall@leg.wa.gov 26 0 D
ReevesKristine Rep. Kristine Reeves Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.gov 30 2 D
RiccelliMarcus Rep. Marcus Riccelli Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov 3 1 D
RiversAnn Senator Ann Rivers Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov 18 0 R
RobinsonJune Rep. June Robinson June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov 38 1 D
RolfesChristine Senator Christine Rolfes Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov 23 0 D
RudeSkyler Rep. Skyler Rude Skyler.Rude@leg.wa.gov 16 2 R
RyuCindy Rep. Cindy Ryu Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov 32 1 D
Salda├▒aRebecca Senator Rebecca Salda├▒a Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov 37 0 D
SalomonJesse Senator Jesse Salomon Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov 32 0 D
SantosSharon Tomiko Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov 37 1 D
SchmickJoe Rep. Joe Schmick Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov 9 2 R
SchoeslerMark Senator Mark Schoesler Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov 9 0 R
SellsMike Rep. Mike Sells Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov 38 2 D
SennTana Rep. Tana Senn Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov 41 1 D
SheaMatt Rep. Matt Shea Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov 4 1 R
SheldonTim Senator Tim Sheldon Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov 35 0 D
ShewmakeSharon Rep. Sharon Shewmake Sharon.Shewmake@leg.wa.gov 42 2 D
ShortShelly Senator Shelly Short Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov 7 0 R
SlatterVandana Rep. Vandana Slatter Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov 48 1 D
SmithNorma Rep. Norma Smith Norma.Smith@leg.wa.gov 10 1 R
SpringerLarry Rep. Larry Springer Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov 45 2 D
StanfordDerek Senator Derek Stanford Derek.Stanford@leg.wa.gov 1 0 D
SteeleMike Rep. Mike Steele mike.steele@leg.wa.gov 12 2 R
StokesbaryDrew Rep. Drew Stokesbary Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov 31 1 R
StonierMonica Jurado Rep. Monica Jurado Stonier Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov 49 2 D
SullivanPat Rep. Pat Sullivan Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov 47 2 D
SutherlandRobert Rep. Robert Sutherland Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov 39 1 R
TakkoDean Senator Dean Takko Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov 19 0 D
TarletonGael Rep. Gael Tarleton Gael.Tarleton@leg.wa.gov 36 2 D
ThaiMy-Linh Rep. My-Linh Thai My-Linh.Thai@leg.wa.gov 41 2 D
TharingerSteve Rep. Steve Tharinger Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov 24 2 D
ValdezJavier Rep. Javier Valdez Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov 46 2 D
Van De WegeKevin Senator Kevin Van De Wege Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov 24 0 D
Van WervenLuanne Rep. Luanne Van Werven Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov 42 1 R
VickBrandon Rep. Brandon Vick Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov 18 1 R
VolzMike Rep. Mike Volz Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov 6 1 R
WagonerKeith Senator Keith Wagoner Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov 39 0 R
WalenAmy Rep. Amy Walen Amy.Walen@leg.wa.gov 48 2 D
WalshJim Rep. Jim Walsh Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 19 1 R
WalshMaureen Senator Maureen Walsh Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 16 0 R
WarnickJudy Senator Judy Warnick Judith.Warnick@leg.wa.gov 13 0 R
WellmanLisa Senator Lisa Wellman Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov 41 0 D
WilcoxJ.T. Rep. J.T. Wilcox JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov 2 2 R
WilsonClaire Senator Claire Wilson Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 30 0 D
WilsonLynda Senator Lynda Wilson Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 17 0 R
WylieSharon Rep. Sharon Wylie Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov 49 1 D
YbarraAlex Rep. Alex Ybarra Alex.Ybarra@leg.wa.gov 13 2 R
YoungJesse Rep. Jesse Young Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov 26 1 R
ZeigerHans Senator Hans Zeiger Hans.Zeiger@leg.wa.gov 25 0 R