RCW 70A.15.2010 City selection committees. There shall be a separate and distinct city selection committee for each county making up an authority. The membership of such committee shall consist of the mayor of each incorporated city and town within such county, except that the mayors of the cities, with the most population in a county, having already designated appointees to the board of an air pollution control authority comprised of a single county shall not be members of the committee. A majority of the members of each city selection committee shall constitute a quorum. [2006 c 227 s 2; 1967 c 238 s 22; 1963 c 27 s 1; 1957 c 232 s 11. Formerly RCW 70.94.110.]